D&G DD3048

11 Feb

Dolce and Gabbana have released these very funky styled sunglasses which I found when browsing their 2010 catalogue. My work colleague bought a pair last month, to the envy of every else in her department, and I have to say that they look fantastic.

Chick and Funky styling by D&G

She paid £130 on the internet for them after being quoted £165 at her local Sunglasses shop. I decided to scour the net to see if there were any cheaper prices and I stumbled upon an online retailer, who I’ve bought from before, who are selling them for a bargain price of £97.00 with free delivery!!  They come in five different colours including red, black, green and grey. The ones on the left are the Havana on violet.

Get over to fashion Eyewear and grab yourself a bargain before the sale ends.

Leave a comment